Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days, 0 hours, 27 minutes,61%
Sunrise: 5:00pm
Sunset: 5:00pm
Daylight:
Moonrise: 5:00pm
Moonset: 5:00pm
Waxing Gibbous
61% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 7:54am MST
15 November 2018 14:54 GMT
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 10:39pm MST
23 November 2018 05:39 GMT
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 5:19pm MST
30 November 2018 00:19 GMT
Fri, 07-Dec-2018 12:20am MST
07 December 2018 07:20 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am MST
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am MST
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm MST
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT